policy board

Ryan Anderson
Policy Board
Email: ryan.anderson@alaska.gov
Representing:DOT&PF

Ryan Anderson is the Northern Region Director of the Department of Transportation and Public Facilities. He serves as the Chair of the Policy Board.

Alice Edwards
Policy Board
Email: alice.edwards@alaska.gov
Representing:Division of Air Quality, Department of Environmental Conservation
Mayor Bryce Ward
Policy Board
Email: bward@fnsb.us
Representing:Fairbanks North Star Borough
Mayor Jim Matherly
Policy Board
Email: jmatherly@fairbanks.us
Representing:City of Fairbanks
Mayor Michael Welch
Policy Board
Email: michael.welch@northpolealaska.org
Representing:City of North Pole
Jerry Cleworth
Policy Board
Email: jcleworth@fairbanks.us
Representing:City of Fairbanks
Frank Tomaszewski
Policy Board
Email: frank.tomaszewski@fnsb.us
Representing:Fairbanks North Star Borough