policy board

Joseph Kemp
Policy Board
Email: joseph.kemp@alaska.gov
Representing:Alaska DOT&PF

Joe Kemp is the Acting Northern Region Director of the Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities.

Alice Edwards
Policy Board
Email: alice.edwards@alaska.gov
Representing:Division of Air Quality, Department of Environmental Conservation
Mayor Bryce Ward
Policy Board
Email: bward@fnsb.us
Representing:Fairbanks North Star Borough

Bryce Ward is the Mayor of the Fairbanks North Star Borough. He serves as the Chair of the Policy Board.

Mayor Jim Matherly
Policy Board
Email: jmatherly@fairbanks.us
Representing:City of Fairbanks
Mayor Michael Welch
Policy Board
Email: michael.welch@northpolealaska.org
Representing:City of North Pole
Aaron Gibson
Policy Board
Email: agibson@fairbanks.us
Representing:City of Fairbanks
Savannah Fletcher
Policy Board
Email: savannah.fletcher@fnsb.gov
Representing:Fairbanks North Star Borough

Translate ยป