technical committee

Andrew Ackerman
Technical Committee
Email: AAckerman@fairbanks.us
Representing:City of Fairbanks
Bill Butler
Technical Committee
Email: BButler@northpolealaska.org
Representing:City of North Pole
Robert Pristash
Technical Committee
Email: RPristash@fairbanks.us
Representing:City of Fairbanks
John Perreault
Technical Committee
Email: john.perreault@gmail.com
Representing:Fairbanks North Star Borough, Planning Commission
John Weinberger
Technical Committee
Email: john.s.weinberger.civ@mail.mil
Representing:Fort Wainwright Planning, U.S. Army
Judy Chapman
Technical Committee
Email: judy.chapman@alaska.gov
Representing:Department of Transportation & Public Facilities, Planning
Justin Burgess
Technical Committee
Email: jburgess@alaskanexpress.com
Representing:AES Transportation
Kellen Spillman
Technical Committee
Email: kspillman@fnsb.us
Representing:Fairbanks North Star Borough, Department of Community Planning
Michelle Felix
Technical Committee
Email: mfelix@fnsb.us
Representing:Fairbanks North Star Borough, MACS Transit
Rachel Maddy
Technical Committee
Email: maddyr@akrr.com
Representing:Alaska Railroad Corporation, Right-of-Way Projects
Sarah Schacher
Technical Committee
Email: sarah.schacher@alaska.gov
Representing:Department of Transportation & Public Facilities, Preconstruction
Steven Hoke
Technical Committee
Email: steven.hoke@alaska.gov
Representing:Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation, Air Quality Division
Vacant
Technical Committee
Representing:University of Alaska Fairbanks

Translate ยป