project enhancement committee




Sue Sprinkle
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: suesprinkle@alaska.net
Appointed By:FAST Planning
Corey DiRutigliano
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: corey@designalaska.com
Appointed By:FAST Planning
Morgan Brown
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: morgan.brown@alaska.gov
Appointed By:State of Alaska
Dan Adamczak
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: daniel.adamczak@alaska.gov
Appointed By:State of Alaska
Phoebe Bredlie
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: phoebe.bredlie@kinneyeng.com
Appointed By:Fairbanks North Star Borough
David Hayden
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: dhayden@l64design.com
Appointed By:Fairbanks North Star Borough
Jeff Jacobson
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: jjacobson@fairbanks.us
Appointed By:City of Fairbanks
Tim Zinza
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: tzinza@fairbanks.us
Appointed By:City of Fairbanks
Vacant
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: jackson.fox@fastplanning.us
Appointed By:City of North Pole
Vacant
Project Enhancement Committee
Email: jackson.fox@fastplanning.us

Translate »